top of page

2017-2018 Christmas Contest Winners: Letters to Santa

1st Place: Hannah Hatton, Junior.

 Dear Santa, This year I would love to be relieved of my stress, receive straight A’s, a few ✔️++ and some stress relief candles. This semester has been quite a rollercoaster and I would love to be more prepared for the next! Give my teachers the most rest during this break and all the coffee they like so that we as a class don’t have to feel their wrath. Sincerely, Hannah  

2nd Place: Holden Cravy, Junior.

Dear Santa, 

First, I want to tell you that I still believe in you and that this year I have tried my hardest to get on the nice list. I know I have messed up a few times this year including - but not limited to - my ticket in September and my wreck over the break. You might be thinking that I’m a terrible driver, but I beg a differ and I bet that I could drive your sleigh better than you! Now for the part in this letter both of us have been waiting for… the present list. I don’t ask for much this year, but I would like to have my necklace pendant that was lost at the first round of football playoff game this year. Also that I could get a better idea of what I want to do later in life. These two things are all I want this holiday season, and I hope you can get them for me.

Sincerely, Holden Cravy 

Featured
bottom of page